Images courtesy of the artist

Angel Haze Back To The Woods
Album stream ,

Please consider Angel Haze's upcoming new album "Back To The Woods" for you next hiphop playlist and stream the thing now in full!

Back to the Woods will be available on Sep 18, 2015. It will be released via . You can stream it via Stereogum. Also check out our Angel Haze artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Angel Haze.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Back to the Woods tracklist

1. D-Day (Interlude)
2. Impossible
3. On Fire
4. The Wolves
5. Moonrise Kingdom
6. Detox
7. Dark Places
8. The Eulogy
9. Gods
10. Babe Ruthless
11. Bruises
12. Exposed
13. The Woods

More from Angel Haze

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!