BJ The Chicago Kid - In My Mind
Album stream

BJ The Chicago Kid - In My Mind

Images courtesy of the artist

BJ The Chicago Kid's major label debut "In my mind" brings you some seriously fine RnB for your listening pleasure.

The album features guest contributions by Chance the Rapper, Kendrick Lamar and others.

You can still buy music by BJ The Chicago Kid over at

In My Mind tracklist

1. Intro
2. Man Down (feat. Buddy and Constantine)
3. Church (feat. Chance the Rapper and Buddy)
4. Love Inside (feat. Isabella)
5. The Resume (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Shine
7. Wait Til the Morning (feat. Isa)
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (feat. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

BJ The Chicago Kid tour dates:

06/23 - Dallas - Fort Worth, TX @ Music Hall at Fair Park
06/24 - Chicago, IL @ Oakwood Beach
06/24 - Chicago, IL @ Oakwood Beach
06/28 - Milwaukee, WI @ American Family Insurance Amphitheater
07/14 - Los Angeles, CA @ Exposition Park

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!