Images courtesy of the artist

Broken Hands Turbulence
Album stream ,

Canterbury rock newcomers Broken Hands are about to release their debut album "Turbulence". Stream the powerful stomper now in full.

Turbulence will be released on Oct 09, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Clash. Also check out our Broken Hands artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Broken Hands.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Turbulence tracklist

1. Spectrum
2. Meteor
3. Should I
4. Impact
5. Turbulence
6. Four
7. Who Sent You
8. Collide Death Grip
9. W.T.L.L

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!