Cass McCombs - Mangy Love
Album stream

Cass McCombs - Mangy Love

Image courtesy of the artist

Stream Cass McCombs' highly anticipated new album "Mangy Love" in full ahead of release.

The album features appearances from Angel Olsen and Blake Mills and was produced by Rob Schnapf and Dan Horne.

We have labelled Mangy Love with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Mangy Love will be released on 26 August 2016 via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out the artist profile of Cass McCombs where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for "Mangy Love".

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Mangy Love tracklist

1. Bum Bum Bum
2. Rancid Girl
3. Laughter Is The Best Medicine
4. Opposite House
5. Medusa’s Outhouse
6. Low Flyin Bird
7. Cry
8. Run Sister Run
9. In A Chinese Alley
10. It
11. Switch
12. I’m A Shoe

Cass McCombs tour dates:

06/09 - Santa Rosa, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery

Critic Reviews

We currently know 1 review for "Mangy Love" by Cass McCombs. People have mixed feelings about the record but in general seem to like it.

"The feel that McCombs as an “artist at work”, given carte blanche, is prevalent. Dreaded jams are not cut back, verses sprawling and unpruned. And despite this, his usual delicious chaos seems absent."

60 % Record Collector

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!