Images courtesy of the artist

Corinne Bailey Rae The Heart Speaks In Whispers
Album stream ,

British singer and songwriter Corinne Bailey Rae is about to release her new album and you can listen to it in full now ahead of the official date.

The Heart Speaks In Whispers will be released on May 13, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Corinne Bailey Rae artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Corinne Bailey Rae. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'The Heart Speaks In Whispers'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Heart Speaks In Whispers tracklist

1. The Skies Will Break
2. Hey, I Won’t Break Your Heart
3. Been to the Moon
4. Tell Me
5. Stop Where You Are
6. Green Aphrodisiac
7. Horse Print Dress
8. Do You Ever Think of Me?
9. Caramel
10. Taken by Dreams
11. Walk On
12. Night

'The Heart Speaks In Whispers' Reviews

We currently know 5 reviews for "The Heart Speaks In Whispers" by Corinne Bailey Rae. People have mixed feelings about the record but in general seem to like it.

"Composition is one of Bailey's specialties, and she quickly rebounds from even the tiniest missteps."

80 % Drowned In Sound
"Six years later she returns healed, exuding hope and whimsy on her often wondrous new record."

80 % Boston Globe
"To say that Rae succeeds in announcing herself as a versatile artist with these 12 songs might actually be an understatement."

70 % PopMatters
"Do You Ever Think of Me, with its shifting chords and sweet falsetto peaks, treads a little too closely to Curtis Mayfield’s The Makings of You for comfort, and other tracks tend to drift so smoothly they can pass you by. But on Caramel, her soulful vocals are given space to bloom over a billowing pop backdrop."

60 % The Guardian
"Sadly, following the great strides made on the grief-stricken The Sea, with The Heart Speaks In Whispers, Corinne Bailey Rae reverts to the blandly serviceable beige soul of her 2006 debut."

40 % The Independent (UK)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!