Images courtesy of the artist

Dâm-Funk Invite The Light
Album stream ,

Damon Riddick aka Dam-Funk is about to drop his epic 20-track album "Invite The Light" which is streaming right now ahead of it's release.

Invite The Light will be released on Sep 04, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Dâm-Funk artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Dâm-Funk.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Invite The Light tracklist

1. "Junie's Transmission" [Feat. Junie Morrison]
2. "We Continue"
3. "Somewhere, Someday"
4. "I'm Just Tryna' Survive (In The Big City)" [Feat. Q-Tip]
5. "Survelliance Escape"
6. "Floating On Air"
7. "HowUGonFu*kAroundAndChooseABusta'?"
8. "The Hunt & Murder of Lucifer"
9. "It Didn't Have To End This Way"
10. "Missing U"
11. "Acting" [Feat. Ariel Pink]
12. "O.B.E."
13. "Glyde yte" [Feat. Leon Sylvers III & IV]
14. "Just Ease Your Mind From All Negativity" [Feat. Snoop Dogg]
15. "Virtuous Progression" [Feat. JimiJames, Kid Sister, Nite Jewel, Novena Carmel & Jody Watley]
16. "Scatin' (Toward The Light)"
17. "Junie's Re-Transmission" [Feat. Junie Morrison]
18. "I'm Just Tryna' Survive (In The Big City) Party Version" [Feat. Q-Tip]
19. "'Kaint Let 'Em Change Me"
20. "The Acceptance"

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!