Images courtesy of the artist

Demob Happy Dream Soda
Album stream ,

Brighton grunge four-piece Demob Happy drop their highly anticipated new album "Dream Soda". Have one with them!

The band's music oscillates somewhere between Queens of the Stone Age and Nirvana. But that's what you get compared to anyway if you hook up with grunge. Better make up your mind on your own - what do you think?

Release date for Dream Soda is on Oct 02, 2015. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via NME. Also check out our Demob Happy artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Demob Happy.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Dream Soda tracklist

1. Haat De Stank
2. Suffer You
3. Succubus
4. Junk DNA
5. Man You’re Wrong
6. Summer Cash In
7. Wash It Down
8. Young & Numb
9. Dream Soda
10. Summoner
11. Underneath Your Tree
12. Strange Things

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!