Images courtesy of the artist

Donnie Fritts Oh My Goodness
Album stream ,

Donnie Fritts has been writing songs since the late 50s. On "Oh My Goodness" he approaches you tenderly.

The album features a lot of interesting collaborations including Brittany Howard (Alabama Shakes), the Secret Sisters, Amanda Shires and others.

Oh My Goodness will be available on Oct 09, 2015. It will be released via . You can stream it via NPR. Also check out our Donnie Fritts artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Donnie Fritts.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Oh My Goodness tracklist

1. Errol Flynn
2. If It’s Really Gotta Be This Way
3. Memphis Women and Chicken
4. The Oldest Baby in the World
5. Tuscaloosa ||Them Old Love Songs
6. Foolish Heart
7. Lay It Down
8. Good As New
9. Temporarily Forever Mine
10. Choo Choo Train
11. Oh My Goodness

Donnie Fritts tour dates:

07/14 - Lexington, KY @ The Burl

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!