Images courtesy of the artist

Dr Dre Compton Soundtrack
Album stream ,

Tonight at 6pm west coast time Dr Dre's new album "Compton" is going to stream at Apple Music uncensored. It's Dre's first album since 16 years.

You will be able to listen to the uncensored album for 3 hours until 9pm. Until then, you can listen to Zane Lowe talk the album with Dr. Dre below. There Dr Dre also explains that he will donate all his royalties from selling of the album to a performing arts and entertainment facility for the kids in Compton.

Tracklist Compton a Soundtrack by Dr. Dre
01.) Intro
02.) Talk About It – feat. King Mez & Justus
03.) Genocide – feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
04.) It’s All On Me – feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid
05.) All In A Day’s Work – feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
06.) Darkside/Gone – feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
07.) Loose Cannons – feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um
08.) Issues feat. – Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak
09.) Deep Water – feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus
10.) One Shot One Kill Jon Connor – feat. Snoop Dogg
11.) Just Another Day The Game – feat. Asia Bryant
12.) For The Love Of Money – feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor
13.) Satisfiction – feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14.) Animals – feat. Anderson .Paak
15.) Medicine Man – feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
16.) Talking To My Diary

Stream it courtesy of iTunes. Also check out our Dr Dre artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Dr Dre.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!