Images courtesy of the artist

Eagles Of Death Metal Zipper Down
Album stream ,

Here's at last the new Eagles of Death Metal album "Zipper Down" for your rock and fun needs.

Zipper Down will be released on Oct 02, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Eagles Of Death Metal artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Eagles Of Death Metal.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Zipper Down tracklist

1. Complexity
2. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
3. Got a Woman
4. I Love You All The Time
5. Oh Girl
6. Got the Power
7. Skin Tight Boogie
8. Got a Woman (slight return)
9. The Deuce
10. Save a Prayer (Duran Duran cover)
11. The Reverend

More from Eagles Of Death Metal

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!