Images courtesy of the artist

Florist The Birds Outside Sang
Album stream ,

Debauch in indie reverie! Emily Sprague and her Florist band have a new album ready for you to stream ahead of release.

Release date for The Birds Outside Sang is on Jan 29, 2016. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via Hypem. Also check out our Florist artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Florist.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Birds Outside Sang tracklist

1. “Dark Light”
2. “I Was”
3. “Rings Grow”
4. “A Hospital + Crucifix Made Of Plastic”
5. “Thank You”
6. “The Birds Outside Sang”
7. “White Light Doorway”
8. “Cold Lake Quiet Dreams”
9. “1914”
10. “Dust Inside The Light”
11. “Only A Prayer Nothing More”

Florist tour dates:

12/15 - New York (NYC), NY @ Pioneer Works

More from Florist

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!