Images courtesy of the artist

Germ Escape
Album stream ,

Listen to Australia’s Tim Yatras visiting the dentist. Or maybe it's his new terriffic black metal effort "Escape" released under his moniker Germ.

Escape will be released on Apr 29, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Germ artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Germ.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Escape tracklist

1. I
2. Escape
3. I'll Give Myself To The Wind
4. Under Crimson Skies
5. V
6. The Old Dead Tree
7. With The Death Of A Blossoming Flower
8. Closer

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!