Images courtesy of the artist

Gnarwhal Crucial
Album stream ,

If you like steady rhythm this is not for you. If you do and like to have a little shouting included, stream the upcoming Gnarwhal album 'Crucial' now in full.

Crucial will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Gnarwhal artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Gnarwhal.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Crucial tracklist

1. Marathon Ripper
2. The Smell of the Bag
3. Lazy River
4. Being Kidding
5. Cool River
6. Let Going
7. My Crucial
8. Light-up City
9. Your Crucial
10. Driveway
11. Part Two: Binary Cottage
12. Crucial

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!