Images courtesy of the artist

Good Tiger A Head Full Of Moonlight
Album stream ,

Good Tiger's IndieGogo funded album is now available for streaming ahead of release. Can you consider it another supergroup? Yeah, sure.

So, who's behind the Tiger? Ex-Tesseract singer Elliot Coleman, ex-The Safety Fire guitarists Derya Nagle and Joaquin Ardiles as well as ex-The Faceless drummer Alex Rüdinger and bassist Morgan Sinclair (Architects touring guitarist).

A Head Full Of Moonlight will be available on Nov 06, 2015. It will be released via . You can stream it via Kerrang. Also check out our Good Tiger artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Good Tiger.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

A Head Full Of Moonlight tracklist

1. Where Are The Birds
2. Snake Oil
3. Enjoy The Rain
4. I Paint What I See
5. Aspirations
6. Latchkey Kids
7. All Her Own Teeth
8. Understanding Silence
9. ’67 Pontiac Firebird

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!