Images courtesy of the artist

Greyhounds Change of Pace
Album stream ,

Here's some seriously fine R&B and psychedelic soul music via Greyhound's new album "Change of Pace".

Change of Pace will be released on Apr 29, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our Greyhounds artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Greyhounds.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Change of Pace tracklist

1. Devil's Eyes
2. Walls
3. Gettin Out Alive
4. Change of Pace
5. Set Us Free
6. Cuz I'm Here
7. Before BP (The War is on For Your Mind)
8. Late Night Slice
9. For You
10. Moonshadows
11. Check The Gas
12. B Sizzle
13. It's So Good To Be Alive

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!