Images courtesy of the artist

Jlin Black Origami
Album stream ,

Intricately layered rhythms and beats come together in this stream of the new album from electronic producer Jerilynn Patton, aka Jlin.

Black Origami will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Planet Mu. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Jlin artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Jlin.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Black Origami tracklist

1. Black Origami
2. Enigma
3. Kyanite
4. Holy Child
5. Nyakinyua Rise
6. Hatshepsut
7. Calcination
8. Carbon 7
9. Nandi
10. Never Created, Never Destroyed
11. Challenge (To Be Continued)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!