Images courtesy of the artist

Julien Sagot Bleu Jane
Album stream ,

Listen to Canadian artist Julien Sagot and his eclectic upcoming new album 'Bleu Jane' in full ahead of release.

The album spans a variety of genres from pop to rock to electronic and is featuring multiple artist such as Fabienne Lucet, Patrick Watson players Mishka Stein and Robbie Kuster, Karkwa's Francois Lafontaine, and Dear Criminals' Frannie Holder. You may know Julien Sagot as the former drummer of Polaris Music Prize-winning indie rock band Karkwa.

Bleu Jane will be released on Mar 31, 2017. It will be released via Simone Records. Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Julien Sagot artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Julien Sagot.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Bleu Jane tracklist

1. Les racines au ciel
2. Ombres portées
3. Bleu coreil électrique
4. Désordre et désordre
5. Les sentiers de terre
6. Vacille
7. Autour des œuvres de Exing Saông
8. Bleu Jane
9. Fraise paradis

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!