Images courtesy of the artist

Keys N Krates Midnite Mass
Album stream ,

Toronto's electronic outfit Keys N Krates offer their upcoming new EP "Midnite Mass" for you to dance to.

The record also features performances by Katy B and Aqui.

Midnite Mass will be released on Jan 15, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of The Fader. Also check out our Keys N Krates artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Keys N Krates.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Midnite Mass tracklist

1. Midnite Mass
2. U Already Know
3. I Know U
4. Love Again ft. Ouici
5. Save Me ft. Katy B
6. Nothing But Space ft. Aqui

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!