Images courtesy of the artist

Album stream ,

R&B trio Anita Bias and twin sisters Amber and Paris Strother aka KING offer their full-length album "We Are KING" for your cuddling-needs.

You can still buy music by KING over at

We Are KING tracklist

1. The Right One
2. The Greatest video
3. Red Eye
4. Supernatural (Extended Mix)
5. Love Song
6. In The Meantime
7. Carry On
8. Mister Chameleon
9. Hey (Extended Mix)
10. Oh, Please!
11. The Story (Extended Mix)
12. Native Land

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!