Images courtesy of the artist

Lion Shepherd Hiraeth
Album stream ,

Polish prog rock duo Lion Shepherd offer their debut album "Hiraeth" to be streamed in full.

I think "Hiraeth" is a solid and refereshing take on prog which has lately been sounding too much after the textbook to me.

Hiraeth will be released on Nov 20, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Metalhammer. Also check out our Lion Shepherd artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Lion Shepherd.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Hiraeth tracklist

1. Fly On
2. Lights Out
3. Brave New World
4. Musix Box Ballerina
5. I’m Open
6. Past In Mirror
7. Wander
8. Infidel Act Of Love
9. Smell Of War
10. Strongest Breed

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!