Images courtesy of the artist

Lupe Fiasco Drogas Light
Album stream ,

Lupe Fiasco's upcoming new album "Drogas Light" drops a day early. Listen to it in full after the jump!

The LP is the first record in a trilogy of albums "Drogas Light", "Drogas" and "Skull".

Drogas Light will be released on Feb 10, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Billboard. Also check out our Lupe Fiasco artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Lupe Fiasco. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Drogas Light'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Drogas Light tracklist

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Promise”
4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. “Pick Up The Phone”
12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

Lupe Fiasco tour dates:

11/18 - Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
11/19 - SF Bay Area, CA @ The Warfield
11/20 - Reno, NV @ Virginia Street Brewhouse
11/26 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre & Ballroom
12/29 - New York (NYC), NY @ Brooklyn Steel
12/30 - New York (NYC), NY @ Brooklyn Steel

'Drogas Light' Reviews

We currently know 11 reviews for "Drogas Light" by Lupe Fiasco. People have mixed feelings about the record but in general seem to like it.

"Ultimately, DROGAS Light reaffirms, rather than fundamentally alters, Lupe’s place in the rap pantheon."

74 % Pitchfork
"Not unlike Lasers, lots of songs on this album have focused verses from Lupe and large scale, sing-along choruses from featured guests, which both helps and hinders the overall listen."

60 % XXL
"DROGAS Light isn't quite memorable, but Lupe's talent shines enough to save it from total obscurity. Not a bad effort, though."

60 % Exclaim
"Ultimately, this lack of direction means the album doesn’t take off. Even amid the mish-mash, however, there are enough moments of quality to remind the listener why this MC deserves to finish his career on his own terms."

60 % The Guardian
"The range in quality here indicates that superior work is in reserve."

60 % AllMusic
"It falters beneath its own cynicism. Rather than continuing to forge his own sound in tandem with longtime producer Soundtrakk, he chooses to co-opt mainstream currency--the gangsta tropes of trap music, the club rhythms of EDM--and delivers a mix of parody and second-rate would-be radio singles."

50 % Chicago Tribune
""Pick Up the Phone" sounds like Imagine Dragons with rap verses. Instead, press play on the first eight or so tracks and hear a killer concept EP of hard beats and hard politics for hard times."

50 % Rolling Stone
"The best tracks come from producers Floss & Flame and Soundtrakk, but the album sinks under a surfeit of muddled, undercooked hip-pop. Lupe’s ability seems sadly exhausted by his ambition."

40 % The Observer (UK)
"In what should have been a return to form for Lupe Fiasco, Drogas Light falls short, instead feeling too rushed and confused to make for any kind of anticipation for the rest of the trilogy that is still to come."

40 % The Skinny
"Quite the mess all told."

40 % Drowned In Sound
"You’d hope that Lupe would trust himself enough to deliver the kind of music he’s capable of making. Instead, we get a terrible album--a new low in a career that already has too many down moments."

30 % The 405

More from Lupe Fiasco

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!