Images courtesy of the artist

Princess Century Progress
Album stream ,

Maya Postepski aka Princess Century is a member of artpop outfit Austra. This of course explains her dark electronica on her solo record "Progress".

Postepski on the LP: "This record is quite personal / intimate for me. I hope you can come into it and see the lightness and playfulness, as well as the dark we all hold within. The sound is meant to communicate a great love and desire for affection with you. I want you to know me better."

Progress will be available on Oct 16, 2015. It will be released via . You can stream it via Exclaim. Also check out our Princess Century artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Princess Century.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Progress tracklist

1. Bros vs UFOs
2. Sunscream
3. Tokyo Hands
4. Sheughnessy
5. Sunrise /Last Disco
6. Rosé Domestic
7. Fata Morgana
8. Metro

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!