Images courtesy of the artist

Soulwax Belgica
Album stream ,

Belgian producers Soulwax have created 16 fictional bands for Felix Van Groeningen's movie "Belgica". Stream the soundtrack now!

"Belgica" is Soulwax' second collaboration with Van Groeningen, the first being 2004's "Steve + Sky" movie.

Belgica will be released on Feb 26, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Pitchfork. Also check out our Soulwax artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Soulwax.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Belgica tracklist

1. Charlotte: "The Best Thing"
2. The Shitz: "How Long"
3. Rubber Band: "Caoutchouc"
4. White Virgins: "Turn Off The Lights"
5. Light Bulb Matrix: "Hot December"
6. Kursat 9000: "Cölde Kutup Ayisi"
7. Erasmus: "Ti Ricordi Di Me"
8. Burning Phlegm: "Nothing"
9. Aquazul: "Slippy Fingers"
10. Roland McBeth: "Don't Wait Up For Me"
11. Diploma: "Got Any Chris Rea?"
12. They Live: "The Cookie Crumbles"
13. Danyel Galaxy: "Cybernetic Permutations In The Key Of A"
14. The Shitz: "Sell It With Your Face"
15. Robert Vanderwiel: "Nine Thousand Eyes"
16. Noah's Dark: "Inward"

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!