Images courtesy of the artist

Venomous Concept Kick Me Silly - VC III
Album stream ,

Ugh. Get yourself a fine pummeling by Venomous Concept and their upcoming new album "Kick Me Silly".

The band features Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Lock Up) and John Cooke (Corrupt Moral Altar) on guitars, Danny Herrera (Napalm Death) on drums, Kevin Sharp (Lock Up, ex-Brutal Truth), Dan Lilker (Blurring, Nuclear Assault) on bass.

Kick Me Silly - VC III will be released on Jan 08, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Metal Injection. Also check out our Venomous Concept artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Venomous Concept.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Kick Me Silly - VC III tracklist

1. Rise
2. Bust With You Debt
3. Anthem
4. The Potters Ground
5. Human Waste
6. Leper Dog
7. Farm Boy
8. Head On A Stick
9. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Repub
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue
21. Rocket Science
22. Pissing Match (bonus track)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!