Images courtesy of the artist

Warbringer Woe To The Vanquished
Album stream ,

Los Angeles-based thrash metal outfit Warbringer offer their upcoming new album 'Woe To The Vanquished' for you to stream in full.

Woe To The Vanquished will be released on Mar 31, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Loudwire. Also check out our Warbringer artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Warbringer.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Woe To The Vanquished tracklist

01. Silhouettes
02. Woe To The Vanquished
03. Remain Violent
04. Shellfire
05. Descending Blade
06. Spectral Asylum
07. Divinity Of Flesh
08. When The Guns Fell Silent

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!