Witherfall - Nocturnes and Requiems
Album stream

Witherfall - Nocturnes and Requiems

Image courtesy of the artist

Some well known musicians make up Los Angeles based metal outift Witherfall. This is their debut LP "Nocturnes and Requiems" streaming in full.

Witherfall consists of guitarist Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus, White Wizzard), singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard) and Adam Sagan (Circle II Circle, Into Eternity).

Nocturnes and Requiems will be released on 10 February 2017 via . Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Witherfall where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Nocturnes and Requiems tracklist

01. Portrait
02. What We Are Dying For
03. Act II
04. Sacrifice
05. The Great Awakening
06. End Of Time
07. Finale
08. Nobody Sleeps Here Anymore

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!