Images courtesy of the artist

Wolfmother Victorious
Album stream ,

Australia's Wolfmother are back with a new album full of stomping rock'n'roll. Stream "Victorious" now ahead of release!

The current Wolfmother lineup is Andrew Stockdale (of course), bassist Ian Peres, and drummer Vin Steele.

Victorious will be released on Feb 19, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Wolfmother artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Wolfmother.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Victorious tracklist

1. The Love That You Give
2. Victorious
3. Baroness
4. Pretty Peggy
5. City Lights
6. The Simple Life
7. Best of a Bad Situation
8. Gypsy Caravan
9. Happy Face
10. Eye of the Beholder

More from Wolfmother

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!