Images courtesy of the artist

Youth Lagoon Savage Hills Ballroom
Album stream ,

Hear Trevor Powers aka Youth Lagoon and his upcoming new album "Savage Hills Ballroom" in full.

Savage Hills Ballroom will be released on Sep 25, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Youth Lagoon artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Youth Lagoon.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Savage Hills Ballroom tracklist

1. Officer Telephone
2. Highway Patrol Stun Gun
3. The Knower
4. No One Can Tell
5. Doll's Estate
6. Rotten Human
7. Kerry
8. Again
9. Free Me
10. X-Ray

More from Youth Lagoon

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!