Images courtesy of the artist

Andrew Bird Left Handed Kisses
New song ,

Hear Andrew Bird team up with Fiona Apple on the duo's gorgeous new track "Left Handed Kisses".

The song is taken from the new album "Are You Serious" which will be released on 01 April 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Andrew Bird artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Andrew Bird.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Are You Serious tracklist:

1. Capsized
2. Roma Fade
3. Truth Lies Low
4. Puma
5. Chemical Switches
6. Left Handed Kisses
7. Are You Serious
8. Saints Preservus
9. The New Saint Jude
10. Valleys of the Young
11. Bellevue

Andrew Bird tour dates:

07/20 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Pioneer Park
08/26 - Denver, CO @ Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
08/28 - Denver, CO @ Etown Hall
10/13 - Mesa, AZ @ Mesa Arts Center

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!