Images courtesy of the artist

Deerhunter Snakeskin
New song ,

Deerhunter are back with their seventh album due in October. This is the first great single called "Snakeskin".

The song is taken from the new album "Fading Frontier" which will be released on 16 October 2015. You can stream it via Youtube. Also check out our Deerhunter artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Deerhunter.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Fading Frontier tracklist:

1. All The Same
2. Living My Life
3. Breaker
4. Duplex Planet (ft. Tim Gane of Stereolab on Electronic Harpsichord)
5. Take Care (ft. James Cargill of Broadcast on Synthesisers and Tapes)
6. Leather And Wood
7. Snakeskin (ft. Zumi Rosow on Treated Alto Saxophone)
8. Ad Astra
9. Carrion

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!