Images courtesy of the artist

Iggy Pop Sunday
New song ,

Here's another awesome track called "Sunday" taken from Iggy Pop's new album which he recorded with Matt Helders, Josh Homme, and Dean Fertita.

I guess when Iggy Pop teams up with members of Queens of the Stoneage and Arctic Monkeys this is a supergroup that deserves it's name.

And when we're five minutes into the track and it starts to walz out I get the shivers. This has style.

The song is taken from the new album "Post Pop Depression" which will be released on 18 March 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Iggy Pop artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Iggy Pop.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Post Pop Depression tracklist:

1. Break Into Your Heart
2. Gardenia
3. American Valhalla
4. In the Lobby
5. Sunday
6. Vulture
7. German Days
8. Chocolate Drops
9. Paraguay

More from Iggy Pop

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!