Images courtesy of the artist

Iron Maiden Speed of Light
New song ,

Here's the first single off Iron Maiden's new album "The Book Of Souls", called "Speed of Light" including a fine video!

The song is taken from the new album "The Book Of Souls" which will be released on 04 September 2015. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Iron Maiden artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Iron Maiden.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Book Of Souls tracklist:

1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed Of Light
3. The Great Unknown
4. The Red And The Black
5. When The River Runs Deep
6. The Book Of Souls
7. Death Or Glory
8. Shadows Of The Valley
9. Tears Of A Clown
10. The Man Of Sorrows
11. Empire Of The Clouds

More from Iron Maiden

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!