Images courtesy of the artist

Kanye West 30 Hours
New song ,

As Kanye West presented his new album "The Life of Pablo" at Madison Square garden it's not yet clear when it'll actually be available. Until then here's a new song.

The song is taken from the new album "The Life of Pablo" which will be released on 12 February 2016. Stream it courtesy of Rolling Stone. Also check out our Kanye West artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Kanye West.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Life of Pablo tracklist:

1. "Ultra Light Beams"
2. "Father Stretch My Hands" Part 1
3. "Father Stretch My Hands" Part 2
4. "Famous"
5. "Feedback"
6. "Low Lights"
7. "High Lights"
8. "Freestyle 4"
9. "I Miss the Old Kanye"
10. "FML"
11. "Real Friends" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
12. "Wolves" featuring Sia & Vic Mensa
13. "Silver Surfer Intermission"
14. "30 Hours"
15. "No More Parties in L.A."
16. "Facts"
17. "Fade"

Kanye West tour dates:

07/22 - Miami, FL @ Hard Rock Stadium

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!