Images courtesy of the artist

Marissa Nadler Janie in Love
New song ,

Marissa Nadler has just announced a new album and this a new track taken from it called "Janie in Love". Get all infos and listen to the song after the jump!

The LP is produced by Randall Dunn and will be released via Sacred Bones.

The song is taken from the new album "Strangers" which will be released on 20 May 2016. Stream it courtesy of Pitchfork. Also check out our Marissa Nadler artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Marissa Nadler.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Strangers tracklist:

1. Divers of the Dust
2. Katie I Know
3. Skyscraper
4. Hungry Is the Ghost
5. All the Colors of the Dark
6. Strangers
7. Janie In Love
8. Waking
9. Shadow Show Diane
10. Nothing Feels the Same
11. Dissolve

Marissa Nadler tour dates:

06/01 - Provincetown, MA @ Twenty Summers

More from Marissa Nadler

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!