Metronomy - Old Skool
New song

Metronomy - Old Skool

Image courtesy of the artist

Metronomy are back with a new single called "Old Skool". Listen to the track and watch the video.

The video was directed by Dawn Shadforth.

The song is taken from the new album "Summer 08" which will be released on 01 July 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Metronomy where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Summer 08 tracklist:

1. Back Together
2. Miami Logic
3. Old Skool (with Mix Master Mike)
4. 16 Beat
5. Hang Me Out To Dry (with Robyn)
6. Mick Slow
7. My House
8. Night Owl
9. Love's Not an Obstacle
10. Summer Jam

More from Metronomy

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!