Images courtesy of the artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers Dark Necessities
New song ,

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced a new album and given us a first single to enjoy. Hear "Dark Necessities" now in full.

The song is taken from the new album "The Getaway" which will be released on 17 June 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Red Hot Chili Peppers artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Red Hot Chili Peppers.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Getaway tracklist:

1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

More from Red Hot Chili Peppers

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!