Images courtesy of the artist

Sarah Neufeld The Ridge
New song ,

Sarah Neufeld is Arcade Fire’s violinist and "The Ridge" is her new solo album coming out next year. Listen to the title-track now!

It's a beautiful echo-laden piece of music, isn't it? What do you think? Excited?

The song is taken from the new album "The Ridge" which will be released on 26 February 2016. You can stream it via Stereogum. Also check out our Sarah Neufeld artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sarah Neufeld.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Ridge tracklist:

1. “The Ridge”
2. “We’ve Got a Lot”
3. “They All Came Down”
4. “The Glow”
5. “Chase the Bright and Burning”
6. “A Long Awaited Scar”
7. “From Our Animal”
8. “Where the Light Comes In”

More from Sarah Neufeld

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!