Soilwork - Enemies In Fidelity
New song

Soilwork - Enemies In Fidelity

Image courtesy of the artist

Metal outfit Soilwork is about to release it's tenth album and this is a new track called "Enemies In Fidelity".

The song is taken from the new album "The Ride Majestic" which will be released on 28 August 2015. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Soilwork where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Ride Majestic tracklist:

1. The Ride Majestic
2. Alight In The Aftermath
3. Death In General
4. Enemies In Fidelity
5. Petrichor By Sulphur
6. The Phantom
7. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic)
8. Whirl Of pain
9. All Along Echoing Paths
10. Shining Lights
11. Father And Son, Watching The World
12. Of Hollow Dreams
13. Ghosts And Thunder

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!