Images courtesy of the artist

The Decemberists Why Would I Now
New song ,

The Decemberists are prepping a new EP for October and this is a track taken from it called "Why Would I Now".

The EP consists of songs that have not made it on the band's last album "What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World".

The song is taken from the new album "Florasongs" which will be released on 09 October 2015. The stream is delivered via Youtube. Also check out our The Decemberists artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Decemberists.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Florasongs tracklist:

1. Why Would I Now?
2. Riverswim
3. Fits & Starts
4. The Harrowed and the Haunted
5. Stateside

More from The Decemberists

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!