Images courtesy of the artist

The Obsessives It’s OK If
New song ,

Listen to a new The Obsessives track called "It's OK if" which is backed by Corrinne James on vocals.

The song is taken from the new album "The Obsessives" which will be released on 17 March 2017. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our The Obsessives artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Obsessives.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Obsessives tracklist:

1. Intro
2. You're My God
3. Surfer Rosa
4. Violent
5. A Shady Place
6. If You Really Love Me
7. Now She's Smoking
8. It's Not Fair
9. In Her Belly
10. It's Okay If
11. He Is Wise
12. Sometimes
13. When One Thing Ends
14. You're Gonna Be

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!