Images courtesy of the artist

After The Burial Dig Deep
Album stream ,

You may lose your bodyparts now while headbanging to After The Burial's new album "Dig Deep." Stream the LP in full!

You can still buy music by After The Burial over at

Dig Deep tracklist

1. Collapse
2. Lost In The Static
3. Mire
4. Deluge
5. Laurentian Ghosts
6. Heavy Lies The Ground
7. Catacombs
8. The Endless March
9. Sway Of The Break

After The Burial tour dates:

05/05 - Mobile, AL @ Vinyl Music Hall
05/08 - Rock Island, IL @ The Rust Belt

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!