Images courtesy of the artist

Obscura Akroasis
Album stream ,

Hear some more complex heavy metal via Obscura's new album "Akroasis".

Frontman Steffen Kummerer on the record: “Without question Akroasis is the heaviest, most complex record we have made to date. We cannot wait to perform live again and bring this excellent music to stages around the globe.”

Akroasis will be released on Feb 05, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Metalhammer. Also check out our Obscura artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Obscura.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Akroasis tracklist

1. Sermon Of The Seven Suns
2. The Monist
3. Akroasis
4. Ten Sepiroth
5. Ode To The Sun
6. Fractal Dimension
7. Perpetual Infinity
8. Weltseele
9. Melos (deluxe vinyl bonus track)
10. The Origin Of Primal Expression” (CD bonus track)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!