Images courtesy of the artist

Bloodiest Bloodiest
Album stream ,

Metal outfit Bloodiest around frontman Bruce Lamont are streaming their upcoming self-titled album in full.

Bloodiest is released via Relapse.

Bloodiest will be released on Jan 15, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Bloodiest artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Bloodiest.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Bloodiest tracklist

1. Mesmerize
2. The Widow
3. Condition
4. Broken Teeth
5. Mind Overlaps
6. He is Disease
7. Separation
8. Suffer

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!