Images courtesy of the artist

Abbath Abbath
Album stream ,

After Ex-Immortal guitarist and vocalist Abbath Doom Occulta left the band in 2015 he's now back with a new project called...Abbath. Here's the debut album.

The self-titled debut LP is a really well-done piece of arse pummeling with lots of great riffing and rhythm work.

Abbath will be released on Jan 22, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Metalhammer. Also check out our Abbath artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Abbath.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Abbath tracklist

1. To War
2. Winter Bane
3. Ashes of the Damned
4. Ocean of Wounds
5. Count the Dead
6. Fenrir Hunts
7. Root of the Mountain
8. Eternal
9. Nebular Ravens Winter [bonus]

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!