Images courtesy of the artist

Megadeth Dystopia
New song ,

Here's the title track from Megadeth's upcoming new album "Dystopia" for you to bang your head to.

The song is taken from the new album "Dystopia" which will be released on 22 January 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Megadeth artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Megadeth.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Dystopia tracklist:

1. "The Threat is Real"
2. "Dystopia"
3. "Fatal Illusion"
4. "Death from Within"
5. "Bullet to the Brain"
6. "Post-American World"
7. "Poisonous Shadows"
8. "Look Who's Talking"
9. "Conquer or Die"
10. "Lying In State"
11. "The Emperor"
12. "Last Dying Wish"
13. "Foreign Policy"

Megadeth tour dates:

09/16 - New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
09/17 - Manchester, NH @ Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
09/21 - Rochester, NY @ The Dome Center
09/28 - Boise, ID @ Revolution Concert House + Event Center
09/29 - Spokane, WA @ Spokane Arena
10/06 - Las Vegas, NV @ Pearl Concert Theatre, Palms Casino Resort
10/07 - Los Angeles, CA @ Unknown venue
10/12 - Dallas - Fort Worth, TX @ Pavilion at the Music Factory

More from Megadeth

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!