Images courtesy of the artist

Striker Stand in the Fire
Album stream ,

Need some solid thrashing heavy metal? Try Striker's upcoming new album "Stand in the Fire"! Break a neck!

Striker on the album: "We released Stand in the Fire on our own, with no one to tell us what to do. We broke all the rules and wrote our own, and this album is all about perseverance and going out there and getting shit done," wrote the band in a press release. "We crossed all the lines we could find and gladly jumped outside of typical genre limits. We wanted something new and fresh, and no one could hold us back this time."

Stand in the Fire will be available on Feb 05, 2016. It will be released via . You can stream it via Exclaim. Also check out our Striker artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Striker.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Stand in the Fire tracklist

1. Phoenix Lights
2. Out for Blood
3. Too Late
4. Stand in the Fire
5. The Iron Never Lies
6. Escape from Shred City
7. Outlaw
8. Locked In
9. United
10. Better Times
11. One Life

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!