Images courtesy of the artist

Chthe'ilist Le Dernier Crépuscule
Album stream ,

I don't know what to say. This one makes me think of rainbows. Black rainbows. Effing black rainbows from hell.

Le Dernier Crépuscule will be available on Jan 29, 2016. It will be released via . You can stream it via Noisey. Also check out our Chthe'ilist artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Chthe'ilist.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Le Dernier Crépuscule tracklist

1. Le Dernier Crépuscule
2. Into The Vaults Of Ingurgitating Obscurity
3. Voidspawn
4. Scriptures Of The Typhlodians
5. The Voices From Beneath The Well
6. Vecoiitn'aphnaat'smaala
7. Tales Of The Majora Mythos Part 1

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!