Images courtesy of the artist

Akase Graspers
Album stream ,

Harry Agius and vocalist Robbie Redway are Akase and "Graspers" is the duo's upcoming electro-heavy album with a touch of pop.

Also make sure you head over to and read an interview with Akase.

We have labelled Graspers with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Graspers will be released on Jan 22, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Also check out our Akase artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Akase.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Graspers tracklist

1. Adrift
2. Rust
3. Borderlines
4. Beseech
5. Call
6. Is It Because
7. Murmur
8. Deft Ways
9. Feel A Little
10. Graspers
11. Extract

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!