Images courtesy of the artist

Autodrone The Sea Is Killing Me
Album stream ,

NYC-based Autodrone blend 70s psych rock, 80s post-punk, and 90s shoegaze into their music. Stream the band's new album now in full.

The Sea Is Killing Me will be released on Oct 16, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our Autodrone artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Autodrone.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Sea Is Killing Me tracklist

1. Corvus
2. Exit Ghost
3. Le Voleur
4. The Way Way Down
5. High Dying Sun
6. Thunderbolt
7. Like Water In My Lungs
8. Lay Of The Land
9. Witness To A Ghost

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!