Images courtesy of the artist

Woozy Blistered
Album stream ,

New Orleans kind of punk and sludgy garage rock trio Woozy offer their awesome upcoming debut album "Blistered" to be streamed in full.

Woozy is John St. Cyr and Kara Stafford on guitars and vocals and Ian Paine-Jesam on percussions.

Blistered will be available on Oct 16, 2015. It will be released via . You can stream it via Stereogum. Also check out our Woozy artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Woozy.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Blistered tracklist

1. Venom
2. Clouds Rush In
3. Painted White
4. Old Growth
5. Gilding The Lily
6. Christmas Club
7. Distance
8. The Lurch
9. Another Way Out
10. Fade Like A Sigh

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!